Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko -11

hpOPep11

The past is Amazing, Amazingly amazing.

hpsmall

Well this episode almost felt like a waste, if you were like me looking for actual answers and what not, but it wasn’t all a waste of time we did get some. What we did get is information  that adds to one of my speculations, that one being that Youto had something to do with Tsukasa’s death. Through this episode we learned Youto spend most of his days with her and when she passed away it would leave Youto traumatized, thus locking his memories of the past. As for Tsukiko she tries to tell her mother that trying to do what’s best isn’t alway the right thing and that she’s wrong about being a bad parent. If anything this would help Tsukiko get to see how her mother lived and some closure even though seeing it happen in front of her might be a bit much, however her true goal is to find out who has known Youto the longest.

hpep11ss2

I should probably not take this series too serious, after all it is a pervy comedy and I was a fool for thinking otherwise, I did enjoyed the episode regardless of things not turning the way I hoped. Seeing Tsukiko with younger Youto was the most amusing thing in this, from putting her shirt over his head to being the drunken emotionless Tsukiko, good humor and just too darn adorable. Her mom was very… different then I have pictured, her personality was great, and younger Youto knew just how to win her over, but poof Younger Youto and older Youto seeing her strange fetish of dressing him up in girl clothing, maybe that’s why he became such a pervert prince. Perverts aside this episode wasn’t a waste when it comes to being a fun and entertaining series, I just can’t wait till it’s over and things finally get answered in the last episode!

tumblr_motw6aHNQa1qa94xto1_500

Well With the last episode coming up, will it leave an everlasting impression or will it be one to be disappointment after things come to an end? I feel they could carry on into a second season, but as far as story, plot and what not don’t ask me, I mean if Chunnibyou can make a second season with how things ended in that series, it’s quite possible this could get the same treatment. Would I watch it? sure I’ll watch almost anything but for second seasons I sorta know what I’m getting into and what to expect.. Though I did expect great things from Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Bride..and ya that didn’t happened. Keeping things short and to the point hope you enjoyed it and I’ll see you next time with the final episode, Stay Kawaiiosity my friends!

hpEDep11

Leave a comment