Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko – 12(END)

HPOPep12

Wishing till the very end last second of the very last scene of the last episode.

“The Pervert Prince and Outside the Memories”

HPstart

We have finally made it to the end of Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko, with its ups and down and all around plot, its crazy emotionless perverted randomness, and its wishes on top of wishes on top of wishes. So thank you kawaiians for checking things out and hopefully enjoying my Hentai Ouji episode posts! I hope you continue to check things out as we move on into the summer season, I have a rough idea of what shows I’ll cover so stay tuned for that. Also I’ll have my first impressions after watching the first episode of each and every anime series that look and sound interesting to me! so let’s get this thing going!

HPSS1ep12

With things coming to a close this episode answers what happened in the past and how Youto is connected to the Tsutsukakushi family, which was hinted in the previous episode. If you remember how young Youto spend quite a bit of time with Tsukusa yet can’t remember any of it now? Well it’s revealed that younger Youto gave his memories away to the person that needed them most, which in this case was Tsukushi. This wish had a condition tied to it, when something becomes a past memory to Youto, he forgets them. This makes Tsukiko sad that he gave up his memories for their sake and so she doesn’t want to leave Youto side or he’d forget her. And Youto finally confesses that he wants to stay by her side because she is his number one making for such a cute adorable romance scene between them, aww so cute!

tumblr_mp8o7sjqjf1qbtloio1_500

Speaking of cute romances, seeing Tsukiko not wanting to believe only words and wants Youto to express it through actions was cute scene, the gestures she doing while talking haha to cute “hamu.”  As the episode nears the end it leave us with one final part that feels like a good closure that I personally would be satisfied with if it ended here, however it feels like a tease leaving us wanting more with a few questions. Like what’s with their tails?, will Tsukiko ever get her emotions back?, will Youto get his memories back? Is this it? though we may never know but one thing we will always remember Youto will always remain our pervert prince in the end! kuuu~

HPSS3ep12

So what’s my final impression of Hentai Ouji to Warawanai? Well lets just say it’s a fun ride with plot twists didn’t make much sense and confused, yet in the same it was surprising. It was surprising because after they finished the first arc I was left wondering, “now what?, how will things keep me interested?” While keeping the plot crazy it kept me wanting more, things would get complex and just when you think you solved it they throw in a twist for the next ach or put in a cliffhanger. Now ill be the first to say I was hoping for more drama and more romance but instead I actually got a few laughs and something to enjoy, and to be honest I think I missed out on things because I was too focused on finding something to write about or figure out what was actually going on with the plot.

HPSS2ep12

The characters were all likeable some had things i didn’t like, watching Tsukiko without emotions was quite amusing, one moment shes quiet the next all adorable and stuff, and we could almost tell what emotion she was giving by her voice or actions. Azusa was entertaining to watch and I love her voice but how quickly she became a background character it was too bad. Tsukushi was the most funniest character, I always looked forward to see what she would say, she is definitely my favorite. Finally Youto, although I might not like his voice acting, he does a pretty decent job of doing a comedy role, I didn’t like how he didn’t see any of the girls as girlfriends which is too bad, But hey… he is the perverted prince after all so maybe it goes with his title. And in the end Youto and Tsukiko I feel are made for each other, one had no emotions and the other can’t remember his past, both have problems so it’s natural for them to be together.

tumblr_mp6xfypyqD1rthhn5o1_500

There were ups and down with this series, that almost made it hard to find anything to write about but what in my opinion was hilarious, adorable, or interesting. That is not to say I didn’t have fun blogging it and sticking it out, It was a good challenge to take on and I’m happy to have picked it, too bad I didn’t feel the same about Namiuchigiwa no Muromi-san So the final question is, will we get a season down the road? maybe I mean leaving it to JC Staff’s track record, I could see a second season of this, I mean I’ve said it countless times after each arc “now what?” and they somehow surprised me, so I wouldn’t doubt that they would make it. So As we move right into summer time with new shows to look forward to I’ll continue to do my best and blog something, maybe a new challenge or something easy, Till then Stay Kawaiiosity and stay tuned for my First impressions of the summon shows as I watch them.

HPEDep12

Leave a Reply

