Hentai Prince – episode 8 – Ecchiy Sketchy

HPep8OP

Hi hi! Welcome back to Kawaiiosity! I’m sure you’re probably wondering what happened to Namiuchigiwa no Muromi-san? Well it hasn’t gotten many views or much talk so I figured I might as well drop it and focus on Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko for the time being. Muromi-san was a silly strange show that looked like it would be a blast to blog but sadly it been disappointing in the last few episodes, what would you expect right? Also not really having much fun with either. So with that I’m done blogging Namiuchigiwa no Muromi-san, it was a blast, but wasn’t a best pick and I did learn a thing about blogging a random silly strange show! So let’s get into this week’s episode shall we!

HPep8ss1

In this weeks Hentai Ouji the episode was all over the place introducing a new character that poses many questions of her involvement and not to mention the Perverted prince has returned. And the Pervertness is turned on quite a bit this week, though it’s natural for this anime I mean we haven’t got enough yet and this episode gives us just enough to maybe be satisfied? Though I didn’t care for it much as I wanted to know how Emanuela Pollarola plays a role in all this, she just shows up out of nowhere with her very own miniature stone cat statue. It seems she’s actually connected to everyone. The promise with Youto, the Claiming to be Ponta’s Rabbit sister, and her reaction to seeing Azusa,Does she have anything to do with the Tsutsukakushi sisters? and lastly this pumpkin thing with Emi like um what cinderella now!? she seems quite involve with everyone but like this show has done recently they leave you with enough to wonder what will happen next and slowly show how things connect in the end. Though for now Emi is..  just a big Cheater, Rulebreaker, three wishes at once, affecting three people the craziness of it all!

tumblr_mnqnj8GIUL1ss080ko1_500

So no one believes Youto, poor guy… Not! the wishes from Emi are clearly for you cool-guy! now that everything is turned upside and he becomes the prince of cool making everyone forget about his pervert-ness. Youto you fool! It’s all your fault, but he doesn’t seem to care and just enjoys himself despite how everyone feels or thinks about him. And that’s What bugs me about him.. he doesn’t really give answers to these girls but knowing how he operates he probably wants to be this playboy who’s free and has no ties to anyone, which make scene But gosh darn it man! grr! enough of that I wonder what wrong with poor Azusa! she isn’t herself, clearly she hardly had much screen time but sees right through Youto’s wishes even immune to the new dress code and that he’s a pervert, not cool at all. Tsukiko tennis Analogy was spot on and I like how she worded it, all Youto did was say sorry what a jerk! hehe. I also like how she refers Youto and Emi as a Loli-Pedo-Hybrid Pervert! such a cool saying.. I think?maybe?, oh and the “we need to stop this Swimsuit instrumentality project”! I don’t know if this was real subs, trolls or what, but Tsukiko never ceases to amuse me even though she has no emotions I still find it fun to watch her act because I know just how she feels though her actions. While Tsukushi makes for some good humor with the same running joke about Youto’s brother, each and every time I still find it funny, I even like how she misinterpret things with Youto and oh how she changes character now with cute threats haha. So a lot of things to make you wonder and lots of directions going off at once.

HPep8ss3

So with all this craziness some drama is sure to show up no? For starters Tsukiko feels like Youto doesn’t want to play with her or anything, it bugs me too but that part of the show I guess. Tsukushi seems the think this wish is her fault but it’s dismissed rather quickly, which makes me wonder… Sigh.. did you make a wish Tsukushi?! maybe another unconscious wish about going to Italy. Azusa she seems different but nothing noticeable but keeping her distance so ya I wonder what her wish actually did if anything. I am most curious to see how things unfold in the next episode and hopefully be surprised by the results, Mainly I want to see how Emi is connected to everyone, and what promise was made to Youto? Welp! see you next time for another exciting episode let’s hope its a pretty hefty episode full of surprises and maybe some huge character development! we only have 4 more episode to go so we’ll have to wait and see things next week, or in a few days hehe.

HPep8ED

Leave a Reply

