Happy 5 hours and 38 minutes before New years everyone!

So I want to take time to wish everyone a happy new years! 2012 was short for this blog. I hope 2013 will bring a good year for this blog and all that stuff..I wanted to do a post on my top 25 or 10 cutest character but I got behind.. which something I did a lot and with this new years I want to make things on time and stop being such a slacker! So with that… here’s to a great year with you all!

 

Happy 5 hours and 38 minutes before New years! and here is a picture I did for Christmas and well i figured make it for new years as well… so Enjoy!~

 

xmass3

Character : Asako Natsume (夏目 あさ子)

from: Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun

Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun

Leave a Reply

